Форум для девушек
Очистить все
Betwinner,betwinner Login,betwinner Pt,betwinner Portugal,casa De Apostas Betwinner,betwinner Portugal Login
Betwinner,betwinner Login,betwinner Pt,betwinner Portugal,casa De Apostas Betwinner,betwinner Portugal Login
Группа: Зарегистрирован
Присоединился: 05.06.2022
New Member

Обо мне

UEFA Championship appeared in 1971. Competitions became high demand among fans. In terms of prestige this cup is inferior to the Champions League. But fans there are many. Meetings tournaments often reviewed bookmakers. If so desired customers may bet on games of UEFA Championship with gambling brand.





Championship Emerges





In the middle of the last century organized the Fairs Cup. Matches has been for 16 years. Ideas about the championship attribute to three people:



• Stanley Rose;



• Ottorino Barrasi;



• Ernst Thommen.



Base consisted one rule. Play in the championship could only athletes from one roster per city. That is two teams from Berlin to fight for the title could.



Starting Championship took place 36 months. Games on during fairs. Leadership as a result deserved by the team of Barcelona.



Next stage carried out according to a similar rule. Participate could compositions from cities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professionals. Tournament started to be held every year. Increased number teams.



Championship won great importance. According to the results UEFA began to hold games under its own auspices.





At the start of the project





In 1971 the main prize was the UK team. Championship changed name. Connections to fairs was no more. For the first time championship taken by players from European north:



• Belgium;



• the Netherlands;



• Sweden;



• Germany;



• Great Britain.



Later situation changed. The UEFA Cup became a battlefield for players from southern Europe. Two years in a row first place hold Real Madrid. Since the end of 1980s 8 times first place went to Italians.










The main award is the silver bowl. Weighs the goblet 15 kg. Made bowl in Spain. Developers didn't put handles. Such a decision increased the appearance of the trophy.



Award transferred. Formerly award could be given in perpetuity upon fulfillment of any of the requirements. Norms was 3:



1. Roster won three times in a row.



2. Football players won the trophy 5 times within one cycle.



3. Each cycle begins from the moment of the last transfer of the cup for permanent placement.



Before the rule change specifiedconditions were to fulfill exclusively players of the Spanish club Sevilla.



At the 2010, the association requirements changed. After norms changed. Now winner receives replica of cup. Main trophy stored by the organizers.


Род деятельности

casa de apostas betwinner
Социальные сети
Активность участников
Сообщения на форуме
Комментарии к вопросам
Полученные одобрения
Записи блога
Комментарии блога